Welcome to
St Joseph's Primary School Woodburn

Welcome to St Joseph’s Primary School Woodburn

EVANGELISATION

A Catholic community that celebrates and promotes quality education in a faith filled environment.

EVANGELISATION

WORSHIP

A community that nurtures an ongoing loving relationship with God through faith, prayer and the Sacraments.

WORSHIP

SERVICE

A community committed to its mission to serve in the spirit of Mary Mackillop.

SERVICE

COMMUNITY

A community that recognises and promotes individual gifts.

COMMUNITY

WITNESS

A Catholic faith community where the teachings of Jesus are lived through words and actions.

WITNESS
/

Staff

Principal- Jeanette Wilkins

jeanette.wilkins@lism.catholic.edu.au

Wilkins_Jeanette.jpg

Assistant Principal- Felicity Wilde

felicity.wilde@lism.catholic.edu.au

Wilde_Felicity.jpg

Office Manager- Gayl Feros

gayl.feros@lism.catholic.edu.au

Feros_Gayl.jpg

Leader of Curriculum- Jocelyn Reese

Leader of Evangelisation/Catechesis- Megan Boyd

joce_megan.png

Additional Needs Teacher- Chaya Wilson

Wilson_Chaya.jpg

Social and Emotional Learning Teacher- Danielle Piccini

Piccini_Danielle.jpg

Kindergarten- Melissa Barnes

melissa.barnes@lism.catholic.edu.au

Barnes_Melissa.jpg

Year 1- Michelle Stormon

michelle.stromon@lism.catholic.edu.au

Stormon_Michelle.jpg

Year 2- Ern Sandral

ern.sandral@lism.catholic.edu.au

Sandral_Ern.jpg

Year 3- Megan Boyd

megan.boyd@lism.catholic.edu.au

Boyd_Megan.jpg

Year 4- Joanne Spencer/Jocelyn Reese

joanne.spencer@lism.catholic.edu.au

jocelyn.reese@lism.catholic.edu.au

jo_joce.png

Year 5- Chaya Wilson

chaya.wilson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Wilson_Chaya.jpg

 

Year 6- Danielle Piccini

danielle.piccini@lism.catholic.edu.au

Piccini_Danielle.jpg

 

RFF Staff- Anne Lowrey and Sharon Roxburgh

anne.lowrey@lism.catholic.edu.au

sharon.roxburgh@lism.catholic.edu.au

anne_sharon.png

Literacy and Numeracy Support- Lorna Stormon

Stormon_Lorna.jpg

Indigenous Education Worker-
Len Moran

Moran_Len.jpg

Teacher Aides- 

Rhonda White, Michelle Eyre, Maddie Smith

aides.png

Groundsman- Anthony Stormon