Welcome to
St Joseph's Primary School Woodburn

Welcome to St Joseph’s Primary School Woodburn

EVANGELISATION

A Catholic community that celebrates and promotes quality education in a faith filled environment.

EVANGELISATION

WORSHIP

A community that nurtures an ongoing loving relationship with God through faith, prayer and the Sacraments.

WORSHIP

SERVICE

A community committed to its mission to serve in the spirit of Mary Mackillop.

SERVICE

COMMUNITY

A community that recognises and promotes individual gifts.

COMMUNITY

WITNESS

A Catholic faith community where the teachings of Jesus are lived through words and actions.

WITNESS
/

Staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Jeanette Wilkins Principal jeanette.wilkins@lism.catholic.edu.au
Sophie Taylor Assistant Principal sophie.taylor@lism.catholic.edu.au
Megan Boyd Leader of Catechesis and Evangelisation megan.boyd@lism.catholic.edu.au
Melissa Barnes Kindergarten Teacher melissa.barnes@lism.catholic.edu.au
Anne Lowrey Kindergarten Teacher and RFF Teacher anne.lowrey@lism.catholic.edu.au
Jemiel Jett Year 1 Teacher jemiel.jett@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ernest Sandral Year 2 Teacher ern.sandral@lism.catholic.edu.au
Jocelyn Reese Year 3 Teacher jocelyn.reese@lism.catholic.edu.au
Nichole Cronan Year 4 Teacher nikki.cronan@lism.catholic.edu.au
Joanne Spencer Year 5 Teacher joanne.spencer@lism.catholic.edu.au
Danielle Nilon Year 6 Teacher and Additional Needs Teacher danielle.nilon@lism.catholic.edu.au
Sharon Roxburgh RFF Teacher sharon.roxburgh@lism.catholic.edu.au
Lenny Moran Indigenous Education Worker leonard.moran@lism.catholic.edu.au
Nicole Walsh Counsellor nicole.walsh@lism.catholic.edu.au
Rhonda White Teacher Aide rhonda.white@lism.catholic.edu.au
Michelle Eyre Teacher Aide michelle.eyre@lism.catholic.edu.au
Sheree George Teacher Aide sheree.george@lism.catholic.edu.au
Laura Youman Teacher Aide laura.youman@lism.catholic.edu.au
Gayl Feros
Office Manager gayl.feros@lism.catholic.edu.au